We hate goodbyes, but if you need to cancel your subscription you can do so in your Settings. Under your billing info click 'Delete Subscription'.
Keep in mind when you quit your subscription, your coffee profile and preferences are deleted as well. If you think you'll come back in the future, we recommend pausing your subscription, in your Brew Queue or Settings, instead. We send a reminder email 7 days before your hold expires so you're never caught off guard.
Questions? Email us at firstname.lastname@example.org
Article is closed for comments.